Selasa, 14 Agustus 2012

Re: [buruh-migran] Selamat IdulFitri 1433-PEKKA

Mb. Nani terima kasih mb. Sama2 mohon maaf lahir dan batin
Powered by Telkomsel BlackBerry®

-----Original Message-----
From: Naniz <naniz@centrin.net.id>
Sender: buruh-migran@yahoogroups.com
Date: Mon, 13 Aug 2012 13:04:16
To: <perempuan@yahoogroups.com>; <alimat@googlegroups.com>; <buruh-migran@yahoogroups.com>; ASPPUK<asppuk@indo.net.id>; Asppuk Jawa<asppukjawa@ymail.com>; REMDECOTAMA SWAPRAKARSA<remdec@remdec.co.id>; jass indonesia<jass.indonesia@gmail.com>; <asppukforum@asppuk.or.id>; Komunitas Duren Sawit<komunitas_duren_sawit@yahoogroups.com>; FOrum JASS SEA-Indonesia<forum_jass@yahoogroups.com>; Forum Belajar / FBCB 09<forumbelajar09@yahoogroups.com>; <pengurus-alimat@googlegroups.com>; Sekretariat PPSW<sekretariat@ppsw.or.id>; jakarta Jakarta<jakarta@ppsw.or.id>; sumatra ppsw<sumatra@ppsw.or.id>; PPSW Pasoendan<pasoendan@ppsw.or.id>; Ros Pontianak<ppsw_pontianak@yahoo.co.uk>
Reply-To: buruh-migran@yahoogroups.com
Subject: [buruh-migran] Selamat IdulFitri 1433-PEKKA [1 Attachment]

>


------------------------------------

Yahoo! Groups Links

<*> To visit your group on the web, go to:
http://groups.yahoo.com/group/buruh-migran/

<*> Your email settings:
Individual Email | Traditional

<*> To change settings online go to:
http://groups.yahoo.com/group/buruh-migran/join
(Yahoo! ID required)

<*> To change settings via email:
buruh-migran-digest@yahoogroups.com
buruh-migran-fullfeatured@yahoogroups.com

<*> To unsubscribe from this group, send an email to:
buruh-migran-unsubscribe@yahoogroups.com

<*> Your use of Yahoo! Groups is subject to:
http://docs.yahoo.com/info/terms/

Tidak ada komentar:

Poskan Komentar